BFF: Bookish Funny Friday

Martina Bookaholic has created a new weekly event – The Bookish Funny Friday. Every friday the participants have to post a funny picture on their blog. Of course it should be related to books and the blogger has to write some sentences about it. The picture can be one found in the internet or the blogger can take a picture himself. I hope I’m creative enough to find a picture every week. I guess, I will concentrate on searching the internet, but maybe I will take a foto once.

If you want to participate just write a comment on Martina’s blog. She is glad about every blogger who wants to join us! The first round will take place this friday, May 11.

Martina Bookaholic hat ein neues wöchentliches Event erschaffen – Den Bookish Funny Friday. Jeden Freitag posten die Teilnehmer ein lustiges Foto auf ihrem blog. Natürlich sollte es etwas mit Büchern zu tun haben und der Blogger sollte auch ein paar Zeilen darüber schreiben. Das Bild kann aus dem Internet sein, aber man kann natürlich auch selber ein Foto machen. Ich hoffe, ich bin kreativ genug, um jede Woche ein Bild zu finden. Ich denke, ich werde mich auf das Internet konzentrieren, aber vielleicht mache ich ja auch mal ein Foto.

Wenn du teilnehmen möchtest, schreibe einfach einen Kommentar auf Martinas blog. Sie freut sich über jeden blogger, der sich zu uns gesellt. Die erste Runde startet diesen Freitag, dem 11. Mai.

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. Bookish Funny Friday #3 « Marimirl's Books

Comment...

