Bookish Funny Friday #1

This picture by ice-ridden is called “Dear Veronica”. Veronica Roth is the author of Divergent and the sequel Insurgent which was just released. I am stilling waiting for my copy altough I preordered it!!! Thus, the adressee of this message isn’t Veronica but Thalia! I am not the only one waiting as Amazon didn’t send out enough books too. However, I really loved Divergent and I can’t wait reading the sequel. I want to know how Tris’ life continues (wow, I remember her name, that’s quite unusual for me).

Dieses Bild von ice-ridden heißt “Liebe Veronica”. Veronica Roth ist die Autorin von “Die Bestimmung” und der Fortsetzung “Insurgent”, welche auf englisch gerade erst erschienen ist. Ich warte noch immer auf mein Buch, obwohl ich es vorbestellt habe. Also, diese Nachricht richtet sich nicht an Veronica sondern an Thalia! Ich bin nicht die Einzige, die wartet, da Amazon auch nicht alle Bücher verschickt hat. Egal, ich habe Divergent geleibt und ich kann es kaum erwarten, die Fortsetzung zu lesen. Ich möchte wissen, wie Tris Leben weitergeht (wow, ich habe mir ihren Namen gemerkt, das ist eher untypisch für mich).

Read more about Bookish Funny Friday!

, , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Comment...

