Bookish Funny Friday #3

I really love my kindle but I have to admit that it still fells strange to buy ebooks. My dream was it to have a great library in the future, but it’s difficult when I half of my books are only electronical. The books saved on my kindle can’t be shown to friends as it is possbile with “real” books. For me, that’s the biggest disadvantage of ebooks. But there are a lot of advantages as well.

Ich liebe meinen kindle, aber ich muss auch zugeben, dass es sich noch immer seltsam anfühlt, ebooks zu kaufen. Mein Traum war es einmal eine riesige Bibliothek zu haben, aber das wird schwierig wenn die Hälfte meiner Bücher nur elektronisch sind. Die Bücher gespeichert auf meinem kindle kann man nicht einfach Freunden zeigen, so wie es mit “echten” Büchern möglich ist. Für mich ist das der größte Nachteil von ebooks. Aber es gibt ja auch viele Vorteile.

Read more about Bookish Funny Friday.

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Comment...

